Individual Members

Ammon, Shawn

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

2500 California Plaza, Omaha, NE 68178

402-280-5145

shawnammon@creighton.edu

Barcal, Rose

LaVista Public Library

9110 Giles Road, La Vista, NE 68128

402-537-3900

rbarcal@cityoflavista.org

Bernstein, Robin

Bellevue University Freeman-Lozier Library

1000 Galvin Road Bellevue, NE 68005-3098

402-557-7300

robin.bernstein@bellevue.edu

Bergjord, Judi

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210

402-280-5199

bergjord@creighton.edu

Bothmer, Jim

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210

402-280-5120

jbothmer@creighton.edu

Brown, Heather

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705

402-559-7097

hlbrown@unmc.edu

Burke, Jeanne M.

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

Bio-Information Center, Room 109A, 2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210

402-280-5143

Jburke@creighton.edu

Caskey, Nicole

Clarkson Service League Library

101 S. 42nd St. Omaha, NE 68131

402-552-3387

CaskeyNicole@clarksoncollege.edu

Cox, Roxanne

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

DeSive, Mary

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705

402-559-7079

mdesive@unmc.edu

Divis, Deborah

Nebraska Methodist College / John Moritz Library

720 N. 87th St. Omaha NE 68114

402-354-7248

Deborah.Divis@nmhs.org

Drummond, Danielle

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705

402-559-6839

danielle.drummond@unmc.edu

Ford, Maria

CHI St. Elizabeth

555 S. 70th St., Lincoln NE 68510

402-219-7306

library@stez.org

Fredrick, Rose

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210

402-280-5141

rosefredrick@creighton.edu

Glenn, Emily

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705

402-559-4085

emily.glenn@unmc.edu

Hartman, Teresa

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705

402-559-7075

thartman@unmc.edu

Healy, Sister Judy

College of Saint Mary Library

7000 Mercy Road Omaha, NE 68106

402-399-2631

jhealy@csm.edu

Heimann, Anne

Clarkson Service League Library

101 S. 42nd St. Omaha, NE 68131

402-552-2557

heimannanne@clarksoncollege.edu

Helms, Mary

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705

402-559-7099

mhelms@unmc.edu

McElroy, Emily

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705

402-559-7079

emily.mcelroy@unmc.edu

Masek, Amy

Clarkson Service League Library

101 S. 42nd St. Omaha, NE 68131

402-552-3387

masekamy@clarksoncollege.edu

Melonis, Rose

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210

402-280-4126

rosemelonis@creighton.edu

Mier, Karen

Plattsmouth Public Library

401 Avenue A Plattsmouth, NE 68048

402-296-4154 x23

kmier@plattsmouth.org

Minter, Christian

UNMC Mcgoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705

402-559-7226

christian.minter@unmc.edu

Osmera, Euem

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical center Omaha, NE 68198-6705

402-559-7091

eosmera@unmc.edu

Oyer, Kenny

Retired

3439 State Street, D63, Omaha NE 68112

402-218-5761

kenoy3r@gmail.com

Reinthaler, Evelyn

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705

402-559-9186

eveyln.reinthaler@unmc.edu

Schmidt, Cynthia

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705

402-559-7077

cmschmidt@unmc.edu

Stack, Bryan

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210

402-280-5137

bstack@creighton.edu

Willoughby, Darrel

VA Nebraska Western Iowa Health Care System Omaha Medical Library(142D)

4101 Woolworth Avenue Omaha, NE 68105

402-995-3530

darrel.willoughby@va.gov

Woelfl, Nancy

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine – Emeritus

nwoelfl@unmc.edu

Woods, Kristine

Bellevue Public Library

1003 Lincoln Rd. Bellevue NE 68005

402-293-3157

kristine.woods@bellevue.net

Woods, Robyn

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

2500 California Plaza Omaha NE 68178-0210

402-280-4158

robynwoods@creighton.edu

Copyright 2018 ICON Library Consortium • Site Design by CeeCee Designs