NameInstitution/LibraryInstitution TypeAddressPhoneEmail
Ammon, ShawnCreighton University / Health Sciences LibraryAcademic2500 California Plaza / Omaha NE 68178402-280-5145shawnammon@creighton.edu
Barcal, RoseLa Vista Public LibraryPublic9110 Giles Rd. / La Vista, NE 68128402-537-3900rbarcal@cityoflavista.org
Bergjord, JudiCreighton University / Health Sciences LibraryAcademic2500 California Plaza / Omaha NE 68178402-280-5199bergjord@creighton.edu
Brown, HeatherUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7097hlbrown@unmc.edu
Burke, JeanneCreighton University / Health Sciences LibraryAcademic2500 California Plaza / Omaha NE 68178402-280-5143jburke@creighton.edu
Caskey, NicoleClarkson College / LibraryAcademic101 South 42nd St. / Omaha, NE 68131-2739402-552-3387caskeynicole@clarksoncollege.edu
Champ-Blackwell, SiobhanNational Library of MedicineGovernmentsiobhan.champ-blackwell@nih.gov
Comfort, KiaraUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7226kcomfort@unmc.edu
DeSive, MaryUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7079mdesive@unmc.edu
Divis, DeborahCreighton University / Health Sciences LibraryAcademic2500 California Plaza / Omaha NE 68178402-280-4071deborahdivis@creighton.edu
Glenn, EmilyUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-4085emily.glenn@unmc.edu
Hartman, TeriUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7075thartman@unmc.edu
Hemsath, DiAnnaUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7095dianna.hemsath@unmc.edu
King, JessUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-3242jessicad.king@unmc.edu
Kiscaden, LizCreighton UniversityAcademic2500 California Plaza / Omaha NE 68178402-280-5129Elizabeth.kiscaden@creighton.edu
Konecky, Joan LattaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln / Love LibraryAcademicLove Library North & Link (LLN) 219 / Lincoln NE 68588-4100402-472-2554jkonecky1@unl.edu
Masek, AmyClarkson College / LibraryAcademic101 South 42nd St. / Omaha, NE 68131-2739402-552-3387masekamy@clarksoncollege.edu
McElroy, EmilyUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7078emily.mcelroy@unmc.edu
Mier, KarenPlattsmouth Public LibraryPublic401 Avenue A / Plattsmouth, NE 68048402-296-4154 x23kmier@plattsmouth.org
Osmera, EuemUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7097eosmera@unmc.edu
Schmidt, CindyUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7077cmschmidt@unmc.edu
Westmark, DanielleUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan LibraryAcademic986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-6839danielle.westmark@unmc.edu
Wilkes, HannahCollege of Saint Mary / LibraryAcademic7000 Mercy Rd. / Omaha NE 68106402-399-2468hwilkes@csm.edu
Woods, KristineBellevue Public LibraryPublic1003 Lincoln Rd. / Bellevue, NE 68005402-293-3157kristine.woods@bellevue.net