Individual Members

NameInstitution/LibraryAddressPhoneEmail
Ammon, ShawnCreighton University / Health Sciences Library2500 California Plaza / Omaha NE 68178402-280-5145shawnammon@creighton.edu
Barcal, RoseLa Vista Public Library9110 Giles Rd. / La Vista, NE 68128402-537-3900rbarcal@cityoflavista.org
Bergjord, JudiCreighton University / Health Sciences Library2500 California Plaza / Omaha NE 68178402-280-5199bergjord@creighton.edu
Bernstein, RobinBellevue University / Freeman-Lozier Library1000 Galvin Rd. / South Bellevue, NE 68005-3098402-557-7300robin.bernstein@bellevue.edu
Brown, HeatherUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan Library986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7097hlbrown@unmc.edu
Burke, JeanneCreighton University / Health Sciences Library2500 California Plaza / Omaha NE 68178402-280-5143jburke@creighton.edu
Caskey, NicoleClarkson College / Library101 South 42nd St. / Omaha, NE 68131-2739402-552-3387caskey.nicole@clarksoncollege.edu
Champ-Blackwell, SiobhanNational Library of Medicinesiobhan.champ-blackwell@nih.gov
Comfort, KiaraOmaha Public Librarykcomfort@omahalibrary.org
DeSive, MaryUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan Library986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7079mdesive@unmc.edu
Divis, DeborahNebraska Methodist College / John Moritz Library720 N. 87th St. / Omaha NE 68114402-354-7248Deborah.Divis@nmhs.org
Heimann, AnneClarkson College / Library101 South 42nd St. / Omaha, NE 68131-2739402-552-2557heimannanne@clarksoncollege.edu
Helms, MaryRetiredmhelms@unmc.edu
King, JessUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan Library986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-3242jessicad.king@unmc.edu
Masek, AmyClarkson College / Library101 South 42nd St. / Omaha, NE 68131-2739402-552-3387masekamy@clarksoncollege.edu
Mier, KarenPlattsmouth Public Library401 Avenue A / Plattsmouth, NE 68048402-296-4154 x23kmier@plattsmouth.org
Minter, ChristianUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan Library986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7226christian.minter@unmc.edu
Osmera, EuemUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan Library986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7097eosmera@unmc.edu
Oyer, KennyRetired
Schmidt, CindyUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan Library986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-7077cmschmidt@unmc.edu
Stack, BryanCreighton University / Health Sciences Library2500 California Plaza / Omaha NE 68178402-280-5137bstack@creighton.edu
Westmark, DanielleUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center / McGoogan Library986705 Nebraska Medical Center / Omaha NE 68198-6705402-559-6839danielle.westmark@unmc.edu
Woods, KristineBellevue Public Library1003 Lincoln Rd. / Bellevue, NE 68005402-293-3157kristine.woods@bellevue.net

Copyright 2018 ICON Library Consortium • Site Design by CeeCee Designs