Individual Members

To view the information of other members, visit the Institutional Members page.

Ammon, Shawn

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

402-280-5145

shawnammon@creighton.edu

Barcal, Rose

LaVista Public Library

402-537-3900

rbarcal@cityoflavista.org

Bernstein, Robin

Bellevue University Freeman-Lozier Library

402-557-7300

robin.bernstein@bellevue.edu

Bergjord, Judi

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

402-280-5199

bergjord@creighton.edu

Brown, Heather

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-7097

hlbrown@unmc.edu

Burke, Jeanne M.

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

402-280-5143

Jburke@creighton.edu

Caskey, Nicole

Clarkson Service League Library

402-552-3387

CaskeyNicole@clarksoncollege.edu

Comfort, Kiara

Omaha Public Library

kcomfort@omahalibrary.org

DeSive, Mary

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-7079

mdesive@unmc.edu

Divis, Deborah

Nebraska Methodist College / John Moritz Library

402-354-7248

Deborah.Divis@nmhs.org

Westmark, Danielle

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-6839

danielle.westmark@unmc.edu

Fredrick, Rose

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

402-280-5141

rosefredrick@creighton.edu

Glenn, Emily

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-4085

emily.glenn@unmc.edu

Kim Harp

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-7076

kimberly.harp@unmc.edu

Hartman, Teresa

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-7075

thartman@unmc.edu

Heimann, Anne

Clarkson Service League Library

402-552-2557

heimannanne@clarksoncollege.edu

Helms, Mary

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-7099

mhelms@unmc.edu

Masek, Amy

Clarkson Service League Library

402-552-3387

masekamy@clarksoncollege.edu

Mier, Karen

Plattsmouth Public Library

402-296-4154 x23

kmier@plattsmouth.org

Minter, Christian

UNMC Mcgoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-7226

christian.minter@unmc.edu

Osmera, Euem

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-7091

eosmera@unmc.edu

Schmidt, Cynthia

UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine

402-559-7077

cmschmidt@unmc.edu

Stack, Bryan

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

402-280-5137

bstack@creighton.edu

Woods, Kristine

Bellevue Public Library

402-293-3157

kristine.woods@bellevue.net

Copyright 2018 ICON Library Consortium • Site Design by CeeCee Designs