Institutional Members

Bellevue University Freeman-Lozier Library

1000 Galvin Road South Bellevue, NE 68005-3098

Rep: Robin Bernstein

402-557-7314

robin.bernstein@bellevue.edu

LIBID: NEUELL

Bryan College of Health Sciences/Medical Center Library

1535 S. 52nd St., Lincoln, NE 68506-1398

Rep: Jan Rice

402-481-3908

jan.rice@bryanhealth.org

LIBID: NEUBRY

CHI Health Bergan Mercy

John D. Hartigan Medical Library / 7500 Mercy Rd, Omaha, NE 68124

Rep: Cindy Perkins

402-398-6092

Cynthia.Perkins@alegent.org

LIBID: NEUBRG

CHI Health Immanuel

Library / 6901 N. 72nd Street Omaha, NE 68122

Rep: Joy Winkler

402-572-2345

jwinkler@alegent.org

LIBID: NEUION

CHI Health St. Elizabeth

555 South 70th St. Lincoln, NE 68510

Rep: Maria Ford

402-219-7306

mariaford@creighton.edu

LIBID: NEUGGW

Clarkson College Library

101 South 42nd Street Omaha, NE 68131-2739

Rep: Anne K. Heimann

402-552-2557

heimannanne@clarksoncollege.edu

LIBID: NEUBIS

College of Saint Mary Library

7000 Mercy Road Omaha NE 68106

Rep: Sr. Judy Healy

402-399-2631

jhealy@csm.edu

LIBID: NEUZSM

Creighton University Health Sciences Library

2500 California Plaza Omaha NE 68178

Rep: Jim Bothmer

402-280-5109

jbothmer@creighton.edu

LIBID: NEUCRU

Madonna Rehabilitation Hospital

5401 South St Lincoln NE 68506

Rep: Marcie Stoner

402-413-4400

mstoner@madonna.org

Nebraska Methodist College / John Moritz Library

720 N. 87th St. / Omaha NE 68114

Rep: Emily McIllece

402-354-7251

emily.mcillece@methodistcollege.edu

LIBID: NEUMDT

University of Nebraska Medical Center
McGoogan Library of Medicine

986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705

Rep: Emily McElroy

402-559-6221

emily.mcelroy@unmc.edu

LIBID: NEUNEB

Copyright 2018 ICON Library Consortium • Site Design by CeeCee Designs